APIs

  1. LUIS Endpoint API v3.0

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Brazil South - brazilsouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Canada Central - canadacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central India - centralindia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central US - centralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East Asia - eastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US - eastus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US 2 - eastus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • France Central - francecentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan East - japaneast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan West - japanwest.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Korea Central - koreacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Central US - northcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Europe - northeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Africa North - southafricanorth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Central US - southcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Southeast Asia - southeastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • UK South - uksouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Central US - westcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US 2 - westus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  2. LUIS Endpoint API v3.0-preview

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Brazil South - brazilsouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Canada Central - canadacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central India - centralindia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central US - centralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East Asia - eastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US - eastus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US 2 - eastus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • France Central - francecentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan East - japaneast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan West - japanwest.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Korea Central - koreacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Central US - northcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Europe - northeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Africa North - southafricanorth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Central US - southcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Southeast Asia - southeastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • UK South - uksouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Central US - westcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US 2 - westus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  3. LUIS Programmatic API

  4. LUIS Programmatic APIs v2.0

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  5. LUIS Programmatic APIs v3.0

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  6. LUIS Programmatic APIs v3.0-preview

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  7. Microsoft Azure Metrics Advisor REST API

    Microsoft Azure Metrics Advisor REST API

  8. Microsoft Azure Metrics Advisor REST API v1.1-preview.1

    Microsoft Azure Metrics Advisor REST API (v1.1-preview.1)

  9. Microsoft Cognitive Language Service

    The language service API is a suite of natural language processing (NLP) skills built with best-in-class Microsoft machine learning algorithms. The API can be used to analyze unstructured text for tasks such as sentiment analysis, key phrase extraction, language detection and question answering. Further documentation can be found in https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/language-service/overview.0

  10. Microsoft Cognitive Language Service - 2021-11-01-preview

    The language service API is a suite of natural language processing (NLP) skills built with best-in-class Microsoft machine learning algorithms. The API can be used to analyze unstructured text for tasks such as sentiment analysis, key phrase extraction, language detection and question answering. Further documentation can be found in https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/text-analytics/overview.0