APIs

  1. Content Moderator - List Management

    Use this API to create and manage your custom lists of Images and Text. The lists that you create can be used in the Image/Match and Text/Screen APIs.

    When using the API, images need to have a minimum of 128 pixels and a maximum file size of 4MB. Text can be at most 1024 characters long. If the content passed to the text API or the image API exceeds the size limits, the API will return an error code that informs about the issue.

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Brazil South - brazilsouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Canada Central - canadacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central India - centralindia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central US - centralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East Asia - eastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US - eastus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US 2 - eastus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • France Central - francecentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan East - japaneast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan West - japanwest.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Korea Central - koreacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Central US - northcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Europe - northeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Africa North - southafricanorth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Central US - southcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Southeast Asia - southeastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • UK South - uksouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Central US - westcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US 2 - westus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  2. Content Moderator - Moderate

    You use the API to scan your content as it is generated. Content Moderator then processes your content and sends the results along with relevant information either back to your systems or to the built-in review tool. You can use this information to take decisions e.g. take it down, send to human judge, etc.

    When using the API, images need to have a minimum of 128 pixels and a maximum file size of 4MB. Text can be at most 1024 characters long. If the content passed to the text API or the image API exceeds the size limits, the API will return an error code that informs about the issue.

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Brazil South - brazilsouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Canada Central - canadacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central India - centralindia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central US - centralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East Asia - eastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US - eastus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US 2 - eastus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • France Central - francecentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan East - japaneast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan West - japanwest.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Korea Central - koreacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Central US - northcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Europe - northeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Africa North - southafricanorth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Central US - southcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Southeast Asia - southeastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • UK South - uksouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Central US - westcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US 2 - westus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  3. Content Moderator - Moderate

    Detect harmful content

  4. Custom Voice API v2.0

    Custom Voice API v2.0.

  5. Custom Web Search API

    The Search API provides a similar (but not exact) experience to Bing.com/Search by returning search results that Bing determines are relevant to the specified query. The results also identify the order that you must display the content in (see Using Ranking to Display Results). The response may also include related search links and suggest a query string that may more accurately represent the user's intent. Typically, you will call this API instead of calling the other APIs in the Bing API family, such as the Image API or News API.

  6. Custom_Vision_Admin_1.0

  7. Custom_Vision_Admin_1.1

  8. Custom_Vision_Prediction_1.0

  9. Custom_Vision_Prediction_1.1

  10. Custom_Vision_Prediction_2.0